Our campaigns sell out quickly, book your space now to reserve a spot!

First time client offers : Contact for discounts

If you are a first time client, you are eligible for a discount. If you would like to benefit from our discount programme, Click the WHATSAPP US button below to discuss.

WHATSAPP US
Next Campaign : Geordie Shore superstar Sophie Kasaei
  • 00Days
  • 00Hours
  • 00Minutes
  • 00Seconds
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Charlotte Crosby @charlottedawsy Media Personality 7.8M
Charlotte Dawson @charlottedawsy Celebrity Mom and TV Personality 1.3M
Chloe Ferry @chloegshore1 Geordie Shore 3.7M
Sophie Kasaei @sophiekasaei_ Geordie Shore 2M
TBC Superstar TBC TBC TBC
TBC Superstar TBC TBC TBC
TBC Superstar TBC TBC TBC
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Sophie Kasaei @sophiekasaei_ Geordie Shore 2M
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Chloe Ferry @chloegshore1 Geordie Shore 3.7M
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Charlotte Dawson @charlottedawsy TV Personality 1.3M
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Katie Price @katieprice TV Personality 2.7M
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Lucinda Strafford @lucindastrafford Love Island 774K

Sponsor pack 2. Price: £1590 + VAT

Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Adam Collard @adamcollard Personal Trainer/Gym Owner 938K
Kim Hunjan @kbellebeauty Fashion/Beauty influencer & Salon/Clinic Owner 387K
Poppy Mead @poppymead Social Media 283K
kris Taylor @kris_taylor Social Media 68K

21 November Campaign. Price : £600 + VAT – Estimated followers: 4K

Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Christina Carmela @christinacarmelaofficial Too Hot to Handle 970K
Bethan Kershaw @bethan_kershaw Geordie Shore 729K
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Daisey O’ Donnell @daiseyodonnell X Factor participant, Beauty Vlogger 1.1M
TBC SuperStar TBC SuperStar TBC SuperStar TBC SuperStar
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Poppy Mead @poppymead Social Media 283K
kris Taylor @kris_taylor Social Media 68K
Name Insta ID Known For Followers
Faryal Makhdoom @faryalmakhdoom Amir Khans Wife 955K
James Lock @jameslock__ TOWIE 912K
kbellebeauty @kbellebeauty Fashion Model 380K
× How can I help you?