For a Canadian reader comparing Quick Win promotions, the central question is not simply how large the advertised welcome package appears. It is whether the stored comparison data describes a promotion clearly enough to assess its headline value, wagering condition, minimum entry point, and relationship to the reported withdrawal limits. This review addresses that narrower question using only the retained comparison records.
Research question and scope
The research question is: what do the retained records establish about Quick Win bonuses and promotions for the Canadian market, and what can be inferred when the welcome offer is read alongside its stated wagering requirement and withdrawal limits?

The scope is deliberately limited. The records are marked as database extracts from comparison data with an en-CA market scope. They report a welcome bonus, a wagering requirement, and two maximum-withdrawal figures. They do not provide a complete promotional terms document, an independent audit, or a dated observation showing whether the reported offer remains available. The article therefore describes what the stored comparison data reports rather than presenting those entries as independently verified current terms.
Method and evaluation criteria
The review selected four records that directly address the promotion question:
- the reported welcome bonus: 100% up to $750 plus 200 free spins;
- the reported wagering requirement: 35x, shown in the stored data as “35x (D+B)”;
- the reported maximum withdrawal of $2,300 per day for VIP5 and $750 per day for VIP1;
- the reported minimum deposit of $10 through Interac.
These records were evaluated for four purposes: identifying the headline offer, interpreting the stated playthrough condition without expanding its meaning, identifying the entry amount reported by the data, and considering how the stated withdrawal figures affect the practical reading of a promotional balance. The assessment does not calculate a guaranteed cash value, a guaranteed return, or a guaranteed time to withdrawal, because the retained records do not supply the terms needed for those conclusions.
What the stored comparison data reports
Headline welcome offer
The retained comparison data reports a welcome bonus of 100% up to $750 + 200 FS. In ordinary terms, the stored entry describes a matched amount subject to a stated ceiling, together with 200 free spins. The record does not establish the games attached to the free spins, their value, an expiry period, a maximum conversion amount, or other eligibility conditions. Those details should therefore not be treated as known from this review.
The wording matters because “up to $750” is a ceiling in the reported description, not a statement that every eligible account receives $750. The record also does not establish that the free spins have the same monetary value as cash or that they can be withdrawn without further conditions.
Reported wagering condition
The stored comparison data reports a wagering requirement of 35x (D+B). The retained record does not define the abbreviations or specify whether the multiplier applies to the deposit, the bonus, or both under the operator’s detailed terms. Accordingly, the notation can be reproduced as reported, but it cannot safely be converted into a precise cash or playthrough calculation here.
This is an important distinction for experienced readers. A headline percentage and a maximum bonus amount do not, by themselves, establish the amount that must be wagered. The retained data supplies the “35x (D+B)” notation but not the underlying definitions, eligible-game contribution rates, time limit, or treatment of winnings. The evidence therefore supports identifying the reported condition, not calculating its complete financial effect.
Reported minimum deposit
The retained comparison data reports a minimum deposit of $10 (Interac). Within the stored comparison record, this is the reported minimum associated with the promotion-related comparison fields. It does not establish that every promotional route has the same threshold, nor does it establish all payment options, fees, processing rules, or account conditions.
The amount is useful as an entry-point indicator, but it should not be confused with the amount required to obtain the maximum advertised bonus. The record reports a minimum deposit of $10 and a bonus ceiling of $750; it does not state what deposit would be needed to reach that ceiling.
Reported withdrawal limits
The stored comparison data reports a maximum withdrawal of $2,300 per day for VIP5 and $750 per day for VIP1. These figures are relevant when reading a promotion because they describe a reported ceiling on daily withdrawals at two stated VIP levels. They do not establish a universal withdrawal limit for all accounts, and they do not state how a player reaches either VIP level. The retained record describes Quick Win’s reported maximum withdrawal as $2,300 per day for VIP5 and $750 per day for VIP1.
Nor do the figures establish how quickly a promotional balance would be paid out. A withdrawal limit is a limit figure, not a processing-time guarantee. The retained promotional records do not connect the VIP categories to eligibility, progression, verification, or other account conditions. The safest reading is therefore descriptive: the comparison data reports different daily maximums for VIP5 and VIP1.
How the records fit together
Read together, the selected records describe a promotion with four distinct dimensions: a reported matched welcome amount capped at $750, 200 reported free spins, a reported 35x condition expressed as “D+B,” and a reported minimum deposit of $10 through Interac. The withdrawal entries add a separate account-level comparison: $2,300 per day at VIP5 and $750 per day at VIP1.
These dimensions should not be collapsed into one measure of value. The bonus ceiling describes the maximum amount in the headline offer; the free-spin figure describes a separate promotional component; the wagering notation describes a condition whose definitions are not supplied; the minimum deposit describes an entry threshold; and the withdrawal figures describe reported daily limits for two VIP labels. None of these records independently establishes the final amount a player could withdraw.
The most defensible comparison is therefore structural rather than numerical. The stored data reports a relatively high headline ceiling alongside a material wagering multiplier, but the available evidence does not define enough of the terms to determine the promotion’s effective value. That conclusion is about the limits of the retained records, not a judgment about the promotion’s quality.
Common misreadings
“100% up to $750” means every player receives $750
The record does not support that reading. “Up to $750” identifies the reported maximum in the offer description. The stored data does not state the qualifying deposit required to reach it or whether additional conditions determine the amount.
“35x (D+B)” is a complete calculation
It is not complete on the available evidence. The notation is reported, but the retained record does not define “D+B.” Without those definitions, converting the notation into a precise wagering total would add information not contained in the dossier.
The VIP5 figure applies to everyone
The stored comparison data reports separate amounts for VIP5 and VIP1. It does not state that all accounts qualify for VIP5 or that the higher figure applies before a player reaches that level. The two figures should remain attached to their stated labels.
A withdrawal limit tells us the processing speed
It does not. The selected promotion records report daily maximums, not a guaranteed processing period. The retained data also does not establish how the VIP labels are assigned.
Evidence limits and unresolved points
The strongest limitation is source status. Each selected entry is marked as a database extract from stored comparison data. The wording supports statements such as “the retained comparison data reports,” but it does not support stronger formulations such as “the offer is confirmed,” “the terms guarantee,” or “the promotion is currently available.” No observation date was supplied for the selected promotional entries.
The records also leave the detailed mechanics unresolved. They do not define the “D+B” notation, explain the free-spin conditions, state the qualifying deposit for the maximum bonus, or describe the relationship between VIP status and withdrawal limits. This review does not fill those gaps with standard industry assumptions, because doing so would turn an incomplete record into a more definite claim.
The comparison data includes other reported operator fields, but they are outside the narrow promotion analysis and are not used to expand the conclusion. In particular, a bonus comparison should not be treated as a broader assessment of games, betting products, licensing, payment coverage, or user experience unless the relevant evidence is separately reviewed.
Conclusion
For the Canadian market, the retained comparison data reports a Quick Win welcome offer of 100% up to $750 plus 200 free spins, a wagering notation of 35x (D+B), and a minimum deposit of $10 through Interac. It also reports daily withdrawal maximums of $2,300 for VIP5 and $750 for VIP1. These records establish the advertised comparison points, but they do not establish the complete promotional terms or a final monetary value.
The evidence is therefore sufficient for a structured description of the reported offer, not for an independent verification or a definitive value judgment. The clearest reading keeps each figure in its proper category and treats the missing definitions as unresolved rather than assuming them.
Mini-FAQ
What does the retained data report as the Quick Win welcome bonus?
The retained comparison data reports 100% up to $750 plus 200 free spins. It does not establish the full eligibility conditions or the value and terms of the free spins.
What wagering requirement is reported?
The stored comparison data reports 35x (D+B). The retained record does not define the abbreviations, so it does not support a more precise wagering calculation.
What minimum deposit does the comparison data report?
It reports a minimum deposit of $10 through Interac. The record does not state what deposit would be needed to reach the $750 bonus ceiling.
How should the reported withdrawal figures be interpreted?
The stored comparison data reports $2,300 per day for VIP5 and $750 per day for VIP1. These are reported daily maximums for the named levels, not a processing-time guarantee or a universal limit for every account.
Are these promotional terms independently verified in this review?
No. The selected entries are database extracts from stored comparison data. They report the listed figures, while the supplied records do not establish current availability or provide the complete underlying terms.